ALL| C| D| F| G| H| J| L| M| S| W| X| Y| Z|

C

  • Chen Jianping
    Email:jpchen62@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas: 1. Silicon-based optoelectronic integration technology2. Broadband Photonic Information Processing Technology an...

D

  • Du Jiangbin
    Email:dujiangbing@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas: Optical signal processing, optical interconnection.

F

  • Fan Xinyu
    Email: fan.xinyu@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas: 1. Fiber-optic sensing and measurementbr /2. Optical frequency comb and its applicationsbr /3. Optic...

G

  • Guo Wei
    Email:wguo@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas: 1.Optical communications networks2.Satellite communication networks3.Fiber-Wireless (FiWi) networks

H

  • Email:liang.hu@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas:
  • Hu Weisheng
    Email:wshu@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas: 1. Broadband access networks 2. Optical switching and networks 3. Big da...
  • He Zuyuan
    Email:zuyuanhe@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas:
  • He Guangqiang
    Email:gqhe@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas:
  • He Hao
    Email: hehao@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas: 1. Broadband signal processing2. Energy-efficient optical access network systems3. Emb...

J

  • Jiang Chun
    Email:cjiang@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas: Photonic materials and devices; Optical waveguide devices; Optoelectronics.

L

  • Li xing
    Email:lixing85715@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas: Merged Microwave-Lightwave processing technology
  • Li Xinwan
    Email:lixinwan@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas:
  • Li Rongyu
    Email:ryli@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas:
  • Liu Qinwen
    Email: liuqingwen@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas: 1. Optical fiber sensor...
  • Lu Liangjun
    Email: luliangjun@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas: silicon photonics, integrated photonic circuits

M

  • Ma Lin
    Email:ma.lin@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas:

S

  • Sun Weiqiang
    Email:sunwq@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas: Quality of Service in Data NetworksCongestion PricingOptical Networ...

W

  • Wu Guiling
    Email: wuguiling@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas:
  • Wu Kan
    Email:kanwu@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas: mode-locked fiber lasers, photonic integration and optoelectronic devices.

X

  • Xiao Shilin
    Email:slxiao@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas: 1.Optical communication networks2.Optoelectronic components and sensors

Y

  • Yi Lilin
    Email:lilinyi@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas: Novel 0ptical access networksPhotonics information processingFuture Ready Optical Netw...
  • Yang Xuelin
    Email:x.yang@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas: 1.High-speed all-optical signal processing in optical fiber telecommunication systems2.Nonlinear optical switching mat...
  • Ye Tong
    Email:yetong@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas: Design of Communication Network ProtocolsOptical Switching and Optical Interconnection

Z

  • Zhou Linjie
    Email:ljzhou@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas:
  • Zou Weiwen
    Email:wzou@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas:
  • Zhang Wenjia
    Email:wenjia.zhang@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas:
  • Zhuge Qunbi
    Email:qunbi.zhuge@sjtu.edu.cn
    Research Areas: Optical transmission systemsData center interconnectsSoftware-defined elastic optical networkPhy...
  • Zhang Ying
    Email:
    Research Areas: